Organizing Committee

  1. Prof. Nguyen Van Kim, University of Social sciences and Humanities – Ha Noi National University (USSH – VNU), Co-Chair
  2. Assoc. Prof. La Thi Thu Thuy, Institute of Psychology (IoP), Co-Chair
  3. Assoc. Prof. Truong Thi Khanh Ha, USSH – VNU, Deputy Chair
  4. Assoc. Prof. Le Van Hao, IoP, General Secretary
  5. Prof. Buxin Han, Liaison of the International Association of Applied Psychology, Member
  6. Dr. Trinh Van ─Éinh, USSH, Member
  7. MA. Luong Ngoc Vinh, USSH, Member
  8. Assoc. Prof. Tran Thi Thu Huong, USSH, Member
  9. Assoc. Prof. Le Thi Minh Loan, USSH, Member
  10. Dr. Nguyen Van Luot, USSH, Member
  11. Dr. Trinh Thi Linh, USSH, Member
  12. MA. Tran Ha Thu, USSH, Member
  13. Mai Thanh The, IoP, Member
  14. Nguyen Thanh Thuy, IoP, Member
  15. Dr. Do Thi Le Hang, IoP, Member
  16. Dr. Nguyen Thi Phuong Hoa, IoP, Member
  17. Dr. Tran Thanh Nam, University of Education – VNU, Member
  18. Assoc. Prof. Le Quang Son, Da Nang University of Education – Da Nang University, Member
  19. Assoc. Prof. Huynh Van Son, Ho Chi Minh University of Education, Member
  20. Assoc. Prof. Dau Minh Long, Hue University of Education – Hue University, Member
  21. Ngo Minh Uy, Welink Center – Ho Chi Minh city, Member